APM News   Our Team   APM Images Our Presence Our Projects Our References  
REQUEST FOR QUOTATION
APM MARITIME : OURS REFERENCES




CIMENTERIE DE L'AFRIQUE (CIMAF)
DOUALA - CAMEROUN
Cc: Charles Penje - CharlesSylvain.PENJE@cimentsafrique.com

DANGOTE CEMENT CAMEROUN
PO BOX 4839
DANY DOUALA - danydoualla@yahoo.fr

CAMEROON FRAIS SARL
PO BOX 4031 Douala – Cameroun
cc: Dinesh Sivaraman – Dinesh-sivaraman@seafoodcm.com

ENEO CAMEROUN
PO BOX 4077 Douala - Cameroun
cc: Evelyne Antoinette Balla – evelyne.balla@AES.com

MAMMOET EUROPE B.V
BV Karel Doormanweg 47
3115 JD Schiedam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 10 2042424 Fax:+31 10 2042442
Cc: Camiel Stoepker – Camiel.Stoepker@mammoet.com

SOCAPURSEL S.A
BP 15136 Douala
Zone Portuaire Nord
Douala - Cameroon
Tel: 233 40 16 21/23
cc: Jean Hubert Tankoua - socapurselsa@sadipin.com

METAFRIQUE CAMEROON
ZFI – Bassa
PO BOX 15 509 Douala – Cameroun
Cc: VISHAL MINHAS – vshal.minhas@metafrique.net

SONAM CAMEROUN
Douala Cameroun
Cc: Vinod - vinod.sadh@silvermaritime.com

NECTAR GROUP LTD
NO 1 Ashton Road
ESSEX RMX 8UF Romford
Tel: +44 (0) 1708 386555 Fax: 44 (0) 1708 386665
Cc: Boubakar Kide-Mokafo Boubakar@nectar.co.uk

WARSILA CETRAL AFRICA
Base GETMA
Douala - Cameroun
Cc: Kim Fredriksson - kim.Fredriksson@warsila.com

SONACIM – TCHAD
Ndjamena Tchad
Cc KEBBA EVARISTE –kebba.evariste@sonacim.td

SCHENKER SOUTH AFRICA
cc: Keith Domoney- keith.domoney@dbschenker.com