Our Team
 

  Gabriel Manimben
  CNUCED certified for port and Maritime Management
  Chief Executive Officer
  Phone: +237 6969968972 / 697070707
  Email: m.gabriel@apmmaritime.com / info@apmmaritime.com
  Hermann Feumo
  Shipping Department Head
  Phone: +237 699671314
  Email: h.feumo@apmmaritime.com
 

Evarice Loumou

  Network Coordinator
  Phone: +237 697341801
  Email: e.loumou@apmmaritime.com
  Remy Takam
  Operations Manager
  Phone +237 699905750
  Email: r.takam@apmmaritime.com
  Richard Beyok
  Clearing & Forwarding Department Head
  Phone: +237 699624704
  Email: r.beyok@apmmaritime.com
  Roch Mbanya
  CNUCED certified for port and Maritime Management
Deputy General Manager

Phone +237 699909130
Email: r.mbanya@apmmaritime.com